2017 white TSPA logo 1

"My daughters have been dancing at Theatre Street since they were three years old, and they adore it... The teachers work with the children in such a positive and fun way."

Term Dates

2020-21

How to Join

Nicola (Customer for 13 years)

facebook instagram twitter

Half Term 1

Monday 14th Sept -

Saturday 24th Oct (6 wks)

 

Half Term 2

Monday 2nd Nov -

Saturday 12th Dec (6 wks)

 

Half Term 3

Monday 4th Jan -

Saturday 13th Feb (6 wks)

 

Half Term 4

Monday 22nd Feb -

Saturday 3rd April (6 wks)

 

Half Term 5

Monday 19th April -

Saturday 29th May (6 wks)

 

Half Term 6

Monday 7th June -

Saturday 17th July (6 wks)

I was hesitant about sending my daughter to another stage school, after her previous one destroyed her confidence. I'm so happy I gave TSPA a chance. She has gained so much in confidence - you really get value for money.

Jenny - customer for 10 years

NL-4927